Next

Serhii Holod, the co-founder of the confectionery house Folks: "The works of the "Silver Easel" participants are inspiring, it

Previous

23 December 2017
Sample pic

The "Silver Easel" contest became not only the brightest event of the autumn, for the first time, it also had a sweet taste. The reason for it is our partner the confectionery house Folks, which pleased all the participants and Jury members with its individual sweet presents. The general director and co-founder of Folks, Serhii Holod, told us about his emotions from the contest (in the original language).

1-14.jpg — 169.78 kBThe general director and co-founder of Folks, Serhii Holod

– Serhii, we are glad to greet you as a partner of our contest! Why did the Folks team decide to join the contest?

– First of all, because of the emotional component of your project. As the artists reveal the art world through their inner prism of contrasts, experiences. They live in a peculiar world, and they always have an internal conflict, looking for balance. Thus, it is born a vision of something beautiful – it is an opportunity to touch something good. Our products are not just delicacies, these are, first of all, the emotions we bring based on our philosophy. At the "Silver Easel" there is a demand for emotions, so we are happy to join it. It's the exchange of positive emotions!

2-13.jpg — 656.95 kBProducts of the confectionery house Folks

– What did you see in the works of the contestants?

– We watched the paintings, had time to talk with talented guys, even peeking at the participants during the contest works performance (Smiling. – Author). It is evident that something brilliant is born with the portrait of youth. I am very proud of these guys! Their works are inspiring, it's like a breath of fresh air. One can see their inner world in those works!

– What did you feel talking to the guys?

– I felt how excited they were – this was the anticipation of something wonderful. And, there was such a special aura of warmth and smiles around them. I was happy for them. Participants came to the unfamiliar city, and they were immediately surrounded with love, care – they started to open themselves up. They were changing during the contest –become more open and relaxed.

3-10.jpg — 255.49 kBDesigner of the project Folks Tetiana Monych, Serhii Holod, Nataliya Brovdi (the co-founder of “Silver Easel” contest)

– How you, our sweet partners, pleased our participants? What did they receive as a gift from Folks?

– We prepared a set of delicacies for the participants. Since they are the supporters of aesthetic pleasure, we tried to pick up a set that would harmonize visually. We wanted to support the spark inside the guys with our prizes!

4_.jpg — 265.64 kBProducts of the confectionery house Folks

– Did the works of our participants inspire you?

– Sure, they did. One of the works deceived the viewer's eyes due to its hyperrealism: it seemed that there was something not painted, but real. Thanks to this work, we realized that the shell that appears to us does not always correspond to what it really is. Everything should carry not only the emotional splash but also a certain philosophy.

– "Silver Easel" is …

– "Silver Easel" finds a key to the door into a person’s inner world. And I would like to say the words from the cartoon: infinity is not a limit. I wish the guys to always move forward!

We are glad that such young and talented people like you support the "Silver Easel" contest. It is here that incredible works and new names are born! It seems to me that it reflects your work – aesthetics, colours brightness on the canvas and incredibly beautiful, delicious, sweet masterpieces from Folks! We wish you success and new admirers of the confectionery house!

© Art&Culture Foundation Brovdi Art

Next

Serhii Holod, the co-founder of the confectionery house Folks: "The works of the "Silver Easel" participants are inspiring, it

Previous

Наступна новина

Соучредитель кондитерского дома Folks Сергей Голод: «Работы участников «Серебряного мольберта» вдохновляют – это как глоток свежего воздуха»

Попередня новина

23 грудня 2017
Sample pic

Конкурс «Серебряный мольберт» стал не только самым ярким событием осени – впервые ему присущий еще и сладкий привкус. Причина – наш партнер кондитерский дом Folks, который порадовал всех участников и членов жури индивидуальными сладкими презентами. О том, какие впечатления произвел конкурс, генеральный директор и соучредитель Folks Сергей Голод поделился с нами (языком оригинала).

1-14.jpg — 169.78 kBГенеральный директор и соучредитель кондитерского дома Folks Сергей Голод

 – Сергей, рады приветствовать тебя как партнера на нашем конкурсе! Почему команда Folks решила присоединиться?

– В первую очередь, из-за эмоциональной составляющей вашего проекта. Как-никак, художники подают мир искусства через внутреннюю призму контрастов, переживаний, которые есть у них внутри. Они живут в своеобразном мире и у них всегда происходит внутренний конфликт, поиск баланса. Таким образом рождается чувство виденья чего-то прекрасного – это возможность прикоснуться к чему-то хорошему. Наша продукция – это не просто лакомство, это, в первую очередь, эмоции, которые мы дарим исходя из той философии, которую мы исповедуем. На конкурсе «Серебряный мольберт» есть спрос на эмоцию, мы рады к этому приобщиться. Это обмен позитивными эмоциями!

2-13.jpg — 656.95 kBПродукция кондитерского дома Folks

– Что для себя ты увидел в работах участников конкурса…

– Мы ознакомились с работами, успели пообщаться с талантливыми ребятами, даже подглядывали за участниками во время исполнения их конкурсных работ (Улыбается. – Авт.). Видно, как за портретом юности рождается что-то гениальное. Преисполняет гордость за этих ребят! Работы вдохновляют – это как глоток свежего воздуха. В них видны внутренние переживания!

– Что ты прочувствовал, общаясь с ребятами?

– У ребят чувствовалась взволнованность – это предвкушение чего-то прекрасного. И вокруг них витает такая добрая особенная аура, которая греет и улыбает тебя. Радуешься за них. Участники приехали в незнакомый город и сразу же их окружили любовью, согрели заботой – они начинают раскрываться. Они меняются прямо во время конкурса – становятся более открытыми и раскрепощенными.

3-10.jpg — 255.49 kBДизайнер проекта Folks Татьяна Монич, Сергей Голод, Наталия Бровди (соучредитель конкурса «Серебряный мольберт»)

– Чем вы, наши сладкие партнеры, радовали наших участников? Что они получили в подарок от Folks?

– Для участников мы подготовили набор лакомств. Поскольку ребята – сторонники эстетического наслаждения, в первую очередь мы постарались подобрать сет, который бы гармонировал визуально. Хотелось поддержать своими призами ту искру, которая есть внутри у ребят!

4_.jpg — 265.64 kBПродукция кондитерского дома Folks

– Возможно, работы наших участников вдохновили и тебя?

– Да, действительно, есть такое. Одна из работ за счет гиперреализма обманывала глаз зрителя: казалось, что это что-то не нарисованное, а реальное. Благодаря этой работе мы поняли, что та оболочка, которая перед нами предстает, не всегда отвечает тому, чем это является на самом деле. Всё должно нести не только эмоциональный всплеск, но и определенную философию.

– «Серебряный мольберт» – это…

– «Серебряный мольберт» подбирает ключик, которым отворяет дверцу во внутренний мир каждого человека. И я хочу сказать словами из мультика: бесконечность – не предел. Желаю ребятам постоянно идти вперед!

Мы рады тому, что такие молодые и талантливые ребята, как ты, поддерживают конкурс «Серебряный мольберт». Ведь именно здесь рождаются невероятные работы и новые имена! Мне кажется, что это даже перекликается с твоей работой – эстетика, яркость красок на полотне, невероятно красивые и к тому же вкусные, сладкие шедевры от Folks!  Успехов тебе и новых поклонников кондитерского дома!

Культурно-мистецька фундація Brovdi Art



Наступна новина

Соучредитель кондитерского дома Folks Сергей Голод: «Работы участников «Серебряного мольберта» вдохновляют – это как глоток свежего воздуха»

Попередня новина

Адреса:
88000 м. Ужгород, пл.
Жупанатська, 1 офіс 7
Графік роботи:
пн-пт: 9.00 – 18.00
сб-нд – вихідні
Менеджер конкурсу:
+38 (063) 101-33-13
Знайди нас в:
  Facebook
  Youtube
  Instagram